Committee

  

Youth Secretary, Junior Secretary

Adam Taylor
  

Club Webmaster, Club Auditor, Club Treasurer, Club Funding Co-ordinator

Aled Daniel
Telephone: (01239) 711310
Email: aled.daniel@btinternet.com
  

Junior Fixture Secretary, Club Auditor

Alun Charles
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor, Integrity Officer

Alwyn Ward
  

Club Webmaster

Caerwyn Davies
Telephone: (01239) 654426
Email: caerwyn.davies@btinternet.com
  

Club Auditor, Club Secretary, Club Webmaster

Chris Jones
Telephone: (01239) 710374
Email: jonescwj@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Dafydd Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711043
Email: ded_daf@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Dylan Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711013
Email: dylan@melingoed.com
  

Junior Treasurer

Eirian James
  

Other Volunteer

Gareth Rees
Telephone: (07980) 726210
Email: rees252@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Gary Morgan
Telephone: (01239) 858965
Email: gmeng@tiscali.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Gethin Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711785
Email: twbs999@googlemail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Gethin Vobe
Telephone: (01239) 711142
Email: gvobe@btinternet.com
  

Club Chairman

Gwion Dafydd
Telephone: 07872 631464
Email: gwion_daf@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Hefin Freeman
Telephone: (07800) 630235
Email: hefin1959@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Youth Fixture Secretary

Huw Bowen
Telephone: (01570) 422083
Email: ahb1@aol.com
  

Vice Chairman, Junior Chairman

Huw Evans
Telephone: (01559) 371651
Email: lynnetteevans@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Jason Ludgate
Telephone: (01559) 371456
Email: jason@spencereca.com
  

Other Volunteer

Keith Evans
Telephone: (01559) 362258
Email: keithtents@gmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Kevin Thomas
Telephone: (01559) 371277
Email: sioned.lleinau@btconnect.com
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Marc Lloyd
Telephone: (01239) 851454
Email: marclloyd79@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Mathew James
Telephone: (01239) 710543
Email: m9thj@yahoo.co.uk
  

Youth Secretary

Sharon Roberts
  

Junior Secretary, Club Auditor, Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Wendy Daniel
Telephone: (01239) 711310
Email: wendydaniel@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Wyn Thomas
Telephone: (01239) 711670
Email: wyn.derlwyn@googlemail.com
Official WRU League Table
WRU Championship 2018 - 2019
Championship
Club Played Points
Pontypool RFC 22 106
Ystrad Rhondda RFC 22 76
Narberth RFC 22 73
Cardiff Met RFC 22 66
Tata Steel (PT) RFC 22 52
Trebanos RFC 22 51
Maesteg Harlequins RFC 22 49
Beddau RFC 22 43
Bedlinog RFC 22 42
Newcastle Emlyn RFC 22 39
Newbridge RFC 22 36
Rhydyfelin RFC 22 31
|