Committee

  

Club Webmaster, Club Auditor, Club Treasurer, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Youth Treasurer

Aled Daniel
Telephone: (01239) 711310
Email: aled.daniel@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Bedwyr Davies
Telephone: (01239) 851854
Email: beds78@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club Webmaster

Caerwyn Davies
Telephone: (01239) 654426
Email: caerwyn.davies@btinternet.com
  

Club Auditor, Club Secretary, Club Webmaster

Chris Jones
Telephone: (01239) 710374
Email: jonescwj@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Dafydd Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711043
Email: ded_daf@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Dylan Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711013
Email: dylan@melingoed.com
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Gareth Evans
Telephone: (01239) 710452
Email: evans.glynderw@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Gareth Rees
Telephone: (07980) 726210
Email: rees252@btinternet.com
  

Vice Chairman

Gary Morgan
Telephone: (01239) 858965
Email: gmeng@tiscali.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Gethin Davies
Telephone: (01239) 711785
Email: twbs999@googlemail.com
  

Club Secretary Support

Gethin Greves
  

Other Volunteer

Gethin Vobe
Telephone: (01239) 711142
Email: gvobe@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Hazel Evans
Telephone: (01239) 710452
Email: evans.glynderw@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Hefin Freeman
Telephone: (07800) 630235
Email: hefin1959@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Youth Fixture Secretary

Huw Bowen
Telephone: (01570) 422083
Email: ahb1@aol.com
  

Other Volunteer

Huw Evans
Telephone: (01559) 371651
Email: lynnetteevans@yahoo.co.uk
  

Junior Fixture Secretary

Jason Ludgate
Telephone: (01559) 371456
Email: jason@spencereca.com
  

Other Volunteer

John Davies
Telephone: (01559) 364869
Email: glowon@btinternet.com
  

John Jones
Telephone: (01559) 384936
Email: johnjonesmotors@aol.com
  

Other Volunteer

Jonathan Lewis
Telephone: (01559) 362371
Email: JonathanLewis@gomer.co.uk
  

Club President

Keith Evans
Telephone: (01559) 362258
Email: keithtents@gmail.com
  

Club Chairman

Kevin Thomas
Telephone: (01559) 371277
Email: sioned.lleinau@btconnect.com
  

Other Volunteer

Lindley Evans
Telephone: (01559) 372121
Email: lindley@dievanscyf.co.uk
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Marc Lloyd
Telephone: (01239) 851454
Email: marclloyd79@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Mathew James
Telephone: (01239) 710543
Email: m9thj@yahoo.co.uk
  

Junior Treasurer

Niigel Williams
Telephone: (07896) 429179
Email: j.williams2@virgin.net
  

Junior Secretary

Sally Edwards
Telephone: (07854) 553957
Email: sallye777@hotmail.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Wyn Thomas
Telephone: (01239) 711670
Email: wyn.derlwyn@googlemail.com
Official WRU League Table
WRU Championship 2017 - 2018
Championship
Club Played Points
Pontypool RFC 10 48
Narberth RFC 11 34
Tata Steel (PT) RFC 11 33
Trebanos RFC 10 32
Newbridge RFC 11 24
Beddau RFC 9 21
Bedlinog RFC 10 21
Skewen RFC 11 20
Cardiff Met RFC 10 19
Newcastle Emlyn RFC 10 19
Rhydyfelin RFC 10 18
Glynneath RFC 9 9
|